Mikkelin Liikemiestenseuran Golftoimikunta 2020

Jäsenet:

  • Jorma Koljonen, puheenjohtaja, 0407 766 842, jorma.koljonen(ät)gmail.com
  • Petri Anttonen, sihteeri, 0456 098 448, petri.anttonen(ät)wisegroup.fi
  • Jarmo Rautio, 0407 621 739, jarmo.rautio(ät)leijonagroup.com
  • Alpo Leinonen, 0440 555 195, alpoe.leinonen(ät)gmail.com
  • Markku Heikkinen, 0400 727 407, markku.heikkinen52(ät)outlook.com
  • Kimmo Ihalainen, 0400 502 660, kimmo.ihalainen(ät)k-rauta.fi
  • Jari Korpiluoma, 0400 926 061, jari.korpiluoma(ät)fimnet.fi

Kommentoi

Sähköpostiosoitettasi ei julkaista. Pakolliset kentät on merkitty *